Board of Directors

Don Snow

President

Engineering & Drafting Manager

Atec Steel

Phone: (620) 210-0399

Email: dsnow@atecsteel.com

Debbie Hopkins

Past President

Outreach Coordinator

Quaker Hill

Phone: (417) 483-1286

Email:  quaker.outreach@americareusa.net 

Judy Hill

Treasurer

American Bank

Phone: (417) 499-8046

Email: jhill@americanbankbaxter.com

Janet Miller

Cherokee County Economic Development Director 

Phone: (620) 762-0717

Email: jm@cherokeecountykansas.com

Phyllis Abbott

Owner - Cooper Event Center

Phone: (417) 439-4030

Email:  phyllis@abbottmail.com 

Sean Ryland

Owner - Somewhere in Time Antiquities

Phone:  (417) 385-5006 

Email:  sean.ryland@sitaon66.com 

Craig Heslin

Owner - Sleepy Girls Furniture

 Phone: (620) 856-0211

Email: dn2nogood@yahoo.com

John Rose

General Manager

Baxter Golf & Country Club

Phone:  (620) 856-3538 

Email: bsccgolf@gmail.com

Michelle Bradley

 Multi-Media Sales Team Leader

The Morning Sun

Phone: (620) 231-2600 ex. 105

Email: mbradley@morningsun.net

Doug Scott

Owner - Cowtown Liquor

Phone: (918) 533-1926

Email:   dougscott06@gmail.com 

Dawn Reeser

Utility Clerk

City of Baxter Springs

Phone: (620) 856-2114

Email: utilityclerk2@gmail.com