Board of Directors

Don Snow

President

Engineering & Drafting Manager

Atec Steel

Phone: (620) 210-0399

Email: dsnow@atecsteel.com

Debbie Hopkins

Past President

Outreach Coordinator

Quaker Hill

Phone: (417) 483-1286

Email:  quaker.outreach@americareusa.net 

Judy Hill

Treasurer

American Bank

Phone: (417) 499-8046

Email: jhill@americanbankbaxter.com

Janet Miller

Cherokee County Economic Development Director 

Phone: (620) 762-0717

Email: jm@cherokeecountykansas.com

Phyllis Abbott

Owner - Cooper Event Center

Phone: (417) 439-4030

Email:  phyllis@abbottmail.com 

Brian Caswell

Owner - Wolkar Drug

Phone: (620) 674-2018

Email: bcaswell620@gmail.com

Craig Heslin

Owner - Sleepy Girls Furniture

 Phone: (620) 856-0211

Email: dn2nogood@yahoo.com

John Rose

General Manager

Baxter Golf & Country Club

Phone:  (620) 856-3538 

Email: bsccgolf@gmail.com

Lee Mitchell

 Multi-Media Sales Executive

Gatehouse Media

Phone: (580) 884-0370

Email: lmitchell@gatehousemedia.com

Kyle Roblyer

Vice-President of Operations

Warner-Williams Investments

Phone: (918) 533-1926

Email:  kyler@warner-williamsinvestments.com 

Sean Ryland

Owner - Somewhere In Time Antiquities

Phone: (417) 483-1616

Email: sean.ryland@sitaon66.com